banner

 

Contact Us

Cortland Standard
110 Main Street
Cortland, NY, 13045
(607) 756-5665

Business Office: office@cortlandstandard.net
Circulation: circulation@cortlandstandard.net
Classified Department: classified@cortlandstandard.net
Customer Service: customerservice@cortlandstandard.net
Display Advertising: manderson@cortlandstandard.net
Living and Leisure: living@cortlandstandard.net
Newsroom: news@cortlandstandard.net
Obituaries: obits@cortlandstandard.net
Opinion: opinion@cortlandstandard.net
Photos: photos@cortlandstandard.net
Sports: sports@cortlandstandard.net
Towns: towns@cortlandstandard.net

Email legal notices to Gina Freeland at: gfreeland@cortlandstandard.net or call 607-756-5665 ext. 167

 

$6.00 per line. They may be mailed to the newspaper or e-mailed to obits@cortlandstandard.net. There is no limit on length. Our bookkeeping department will arrange for payment after the obituary has been received, so please include a phone number you can be contacted at.
The newspaper also runs death notices, which are free; however, they include only the name, age and residence of the deceased, along with funeral and burial information.

 

Wedding

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pricing:

Engagement - 2 col. x 4 1/2 inches* - $25.00

Anniversary - 2 col. x 5 1/2 inches* - $30.00 (Anniversaries of 50 years or more are free.)

Wedding - 2 col. x 7 1/2 inches* - $40.00

Price includes black & white photo

* 75 cents per line over set size

 

Please include payment with submitted form. We accept checks and credit cards.

Add an additional $15.00 for total market coverage in our Consumer News.